Luhu's Adventures

picture catchup

on October 10, 2012

so I haven’t been posting many photos because their all on my moms phone. But today I e-mailed them to myself and will post them here alot are out of date but I felt like you might want to see them.

when we first go the chickens i would take them out on top of their cage, grab a book and read with my feet up one the screen. they started to sit on my feet

the chickens first weeks outside. they clung to any human they saw. They still do.

the chicken coop in work.

first time trying to move the coop and i almost got squshed

estar a few days before the attack

the black bear that came into our yard.

Nina a few days ago

Leave a Reply

