Luhu's Adventures

Hey guess what?

on April 26, 2012

Our chickens are now three weeks old meaning there almost at the end of their chicks too pullets cycle. I’m going to cry at the moment I look  at pictures of them as chicks.

 

We have noticed that the chicks are going through weird phases. at certain times of the day and night they will all of a sudden perk up and start to run around.

and it’s always around the same time! if they keep this up I’ll have to start taking away their food and water away at that time (playing causes them to Knock over food/water.

 

They are almost full grown! I remember last time when they grew up. And then because dad did not build a coop they ended up in the garage and then to my uncles were only one lives there now (2-3 sold too their friend. two R.I.P I hate skunks now)This time we are prepared(hopefully? ).

Sometimes we have to sacrifice things for love. For me it was two years and all my free time researching ( the things we do for love)

 

some quotes for you

everything must die nothing can live forever

A pets peace

I have left you now

but please don’t be sad

you gave me all the love you had

you did so much for me in my time here

and I’ll always hold those precious times near

I know someday you’ll find love again

and into your life will come a new friend

your heart will heal though you’ll never forget

the memories of when we first met.

Memories are wonderful, so keep them close

and remember all the good times the most

Up in heaven  for animals I’ll be and someday in the future,each other we will see

I’m at peace now, so please don’t be sad

you gave me all the love you had

 

My friend gave this ,on a note card, to me so I have no idea who wrote it.

 

Leave a Reply

